一,一点背景

什么时候 我首先发现了面部运动,我又订购了一本书有关面部锻炼的书,以尝试它们。 这本书的练习给了我一点脸色,但没有其他。 因此,我进行了进一步研究。 我买了另一本书,然后又买了另一个程序,每一次,每本书或程序都提供了新的东西和新的结果。 但是,没有一个程序给我想要的结果。 记得我当时已经52岁,刚刚失去了约50磅,我需要“帮助”。

设计自己的程序

长话短说,我终于设计了自己的程序。 我发现肌肉阻力训练实际上建立了肌肉纤维,从而产生了升力和等轴测图,以及一些其他锻炼来调理皮肤和肌肉,从而进一步产生了升力。 这对我来说非常重要,因为特别是在下颚部位,我确实需要大量提举。 我现在已经积累了很多面部锻炼。 因此,我开始进行约56次运动,耗时近90分钟。 我不仅担心现场锻炼会导致身体不平衡或看上去笨拙,而且这对我来说是浪费太多时间。 我知道我永远也不会坚持下去。 我持续了大约两个星期。

接下来,我研究并咨询了我的两个朋友,一位医学博士和一位解剖与生理学教授。 花了一段时间……我不得不单独测试所有的面部锻炼,以了解它们如何塑造脸部。 男人和女人的脸部生理基本相同。 我终于找到了 正确的练习组合 不仅解决了所有问题 57肌肉 以及脸部和颈部,但这种组合也使脸部看起来最诱人。 如此众多的程序忽略了脖子或提供了令人不快的构建。 即使在今天,当我看着 照片前后 在我的竞争对手的网站上,我发现我在那些“事后或进步”的面孔上看到的构建不是很流行。 宽容的脸庞,过度的笑容,女性化的男性气息,被忽略的脖子或效果并不明显。 使用CFF,您可以放心,您将拥有一个非常漂亮的外观。 就是说,它能真正提起并环绕脸颊,向上/向后提起鼻/唇折线; 张开的眼睛和坚硬而明显的下巴线。 换句话说,CFF可为脸部和颈部提供非常强壮,平衡且诱人的身材! 最终,我能够将所有内容整合到15分钟的锻炼中。

首先收缩肌肉并在皮肤上滑动是关键

我发现的第一本书籍是医学博士弗雷德里克·罗西特(Frederick Rossiter)的医学著作{1}。他发现,首先收缩肌肉并在皮肤上滑动会产生最佳外观。 因为肌肉和皮肤缠绕在脸上,肌肉的一端插入骨骼,另一端插入另一肌肉或穿过皮肤,所以当您收缩并在肌肉上滑动时,您不仅可以使皮肤长大方法(使毛孔看起来更小),您也在挑战骨骼。 哇! 我找到了面部运动的完美方法!

我有几个大学学位。 我喜欢研究。 如今,我拥有80多种书籍和程序-全部与面部锻炼有关。 同样,这也不包括我已经阅读和保存的许多文章。 我继续在6个不同性别,年龄和种族的人群上测试所有面部锻炼。 我通过奖金练习和时事通讯以及文章向客户提供这些练习,我可以自信地说我设计了一个我认为是面部和颈部练习中最好的程序。 我还将以友好,易用的方式演示构成整个程序的所有28种面部练习 DVD格式 or 下载以即时查看。 我没有找到其他能像我一样提供这种重要学习设备的面部锻炼程序。 他们要么只提供一部分练习,要么提供DVD演示,这不是用户友好的。 我能够在15分钟的时间内展示整个锻炼过程对我来说也很重要。

经济实惠

卡罗琳的面部健身™价格也恰到好处。 我想我为您提供的资金比当今市场上任何其他程序都多。 有四个选项供您选择,所有四个选项均提供完整的28种基础练习,仅需15分钟即可通过程序与您交谈的私人教练CD以及面部紧实按摩。 其中两个软件包是硬拷贝,一个是 数字价值包 以优惠的价格! 然后有一个“您可以购买包括 CFFormulas护肤 产品。 另外,无论您购买哪一种,我都会提供同样出色的客户服务。 您每年还可以获得一份时事通讯,购买这两种产品均可免费进行面部锻炼或例行锻炼。 这意味着您无需再购买该程序,因为我会一直为您更新。 同样,对于所有收入水平,两种工具箱的价格都是合理的。 阅读什么 六月 不得不说!

为脸部和颈部提供最佳外观

因此,最后回答您的问题...。 Carolyn的面部健身是一个完整的程序,它使用了我可以研究,改变,改善和重新设计的每种技术和各种面部锻炼方法,并投入了15分钟的程序,以使脸部和颈部的外观看起来更好。 充满力量,优雅,青春和美丽。 同样,我的程序易于学习且易于使用。 除了DVD之外,您还可以获得激励CD,因此您始终只有15分钟就能用我的声音与您交谈。 甚至有彩色照片插图的技术可以消除皱纹,并提供面部按摩以确保脸部平衡。 躺着 做练习对于取得良好的效果也至关重要。 重力帮助而不是阻碍! 这些都是我自己在CFF™中找不到的所有元素。

{1}弗雷德里克·M·罗西特(Frederick M. Rossiter)医学博士:解剖学和生理学教授,着《脸文化》一书的作者,选美出版社,(版权所有,1956年)(已绝版)

CFF面部锻炼计划与其他计划有何不同?

First, a little background

When I first discovered facial exercises, I ordered one book about facial exercises to try them out. This book of exercises gave me a little toning of the face, but not much else. So, I researched further. I bought another book and then I bought another program and every time, each book or program offered something new and some new result. However, no one program gave me the result I wanted. Remember I was already 52 years old, having just lost about 50 pounds and I needed “help”.

Designing My Own Program

To make a long story short, I finally designed my own program. I found that muscle resistance training actually built muscle fiber that created lift and isometrics as well as a few other exercises toned the skin and the muscles, further creating lift. This was very important to me as I really needed a lot of lift in the jowl area, especially. I had now accumulated lots of facial exercises. So, I started to exercise with around 56 exercises that took me almost 90 minutes to finish. Not only was I afraid of spot exercising resulting in an uneven or awkward-looking build, this was way too much time invested for me. I knew I’d never keep it up. I lasted about 2 weeks.

Next, I studied and studied and consulted two friends of mine, a medical doctor and a professor of anatomy and physiology. It took awhile…I had to test all of the facial exercises individually to see how they built the face. Both men and women basically have the same physiology of the face. I finally found the right combination of exercises that not only addressed all 57 muscles of the face as well as the neck, but that this combination gave the most attractive-looking build to the face as well. So many programs neglected the neck or gave builds that were unflattering. Even today, when I look at the before and after photos on my competitors websites, I find the builds I see on those “after or progress” faces not very becoming. Wide-looking faces, over-built laugh lines, masculine builds on women, neglected necks or results that are not really obvious. With CFF, you can be assured that you will have a very good-looking build. That is, one that truly lifts and rounds the cheeks, lifting the nasal/labial fold lines up and out; eyes that are open and a jaw line that is firm and obvious. In other words, CFF gives a very strong, balanced and attractive build to both the face and neck! Finally, I was able to put it all together into a 15-minute workout.

I have several university degrees. I love research. Today I own over 80 books and programs – all about facial exercising. This is not to count the many articles I’ve read and saved, as well. I continue to test all the facial exercises on a group of 6 people of different gender, ages and ethnicity. I offer these exercises to my clients through bonus exercises and Newsletters, as well as articles and I can say with confidence that I have designed a program that I feel is the best of the best in facial and neck exercises. I also demonstrate all 28 facial exercises that make-up the complete program in a friendly, easy to use DVD format. I didn’t find any other facial exercise program that offered this important learning device the way I do. They either offered only a portion of the exercises or they offered a DVD demonstration that is not user friendly. That I was able to present the entire workout in a 15-minute time period was also very important to me.

Affordable

Carolyn’s Facial Fitness™ is also priced just right. I think I offer more for your money than any other program on the market today. There are two packets to choose from and both of them offer the full 28 foundational exercises, the personal trainer CD that talks you through the program in only 15 minutes and the Face Firmer massage. Plus, I offer the same great customer service no matter which one you buy. You also get a Newsletter every year with both purchases offering a free facial exercise or routine. This means you never have to buy the program again as I always keep you updated. As well, the price of either kit is reasonably priced for all income levels. Read what June has to say!

Offering the Best-looking Build for the Face and Neck

So, to finally answer your question…. Carolyn’s Facial Fitness is a complete program that uses every technique and type of face exercise I could research, change, improve and redesign, put into a 15-minute program that gives the best looking build on the face and neck. A look of strength, elegance, youth and beauty. As well, my program is easy to learn and easy to use. Along with the DVD, you also get motivational CDs so you always have my voice to talk you through the entire workout in only 15 minutes. There’s even color photo-illustrated techniques for rubbing out wrinkles and a facial massage that guarantees the face stays in balance. Lying down to do the exercises is also essential for good results. Gravity helps instead of hinders! These are all elements I did not find in any one program but my own, CFF™.