注意:如果您需要Carolyn的个性化定制面部锻炼程序,只需单击 定制的面部运动锻炼在这里!

基础构建是必须的

在设计CFF™的初始面部锻炼程序时,我们发现最好首先进行一系列面部锻炼,使面部和颈部具有良好的基础基础……这是面部和颈部的优雅,有力且平衡的基础。 CFF™中锻炼的特殊组合使这种美观的外观对男人和女人都一样。 男女的生理基本相同,因此对每个人都适用。 达到此基础或“脚手架构建”后,就可以从那里进行塑形,并通过该计划随附的特定奖励锻炼来定制锻炼方式。

奖金练习和例行程序–自定义锻炼

由于CFFitness™程序是在医生和解剖学及生理学教授的帮助下设计的,因此我们能够提供一个完美的系统,为脸部和颈部提供非常安全,优雅的形状。 15年前,当首次测试此基本例程时,发生了一件奇妙的事情。 我们发现大多数人只需要此基础版本即可获得他们想要的结果。 但是,由于我们都是个人,所以我们也注意到我们中有些人固执,有麻烦,因此我们开发了解决这些问题的例行程序和奖金练习。 因此,我们成功地让客户意识到了他们想要的外观。

皱纹抚平和按摩

此外,一旦获得所需的外观,就可以进一步自定义锻炼方法,解决脸部和颈部的皱纹和细纹,以及按摩脸部以达到完美的平衡。 1960年代的解剖学和生理学教授Frederick Rossiter博士:

多年后顽固地形成皱纹时,这些皱纹似乎几乎“根植”在皮肤中,无法完全消除。 这种皱纹表征了其下面的组织的明显的微观变化。 弹性纤维被吸收,微小的皮肤肌肉被吸收,脂肪被吸收,因此皱纹实际上是皮肤上的疤痕。 这就是为什么在某些情况下,按摩不能完全去除皱纹的原因。”

由于常规按摩不会消除这些皱纹,因此CFFitness™可提供 4步骤除皱程序 让您从字面上擦出脸部和颈部的皱纹。 此外,CFF™还提供了一种“特殊”按摩技术来进一步定制您的锻炼,填补了这些空洞并紧实了脸颊和下巴的线条,称为“脸部紧实” –一种简单的按摩技术,经过修饰可以正确地紧实脸部,并且是一部分基础构建。 它是28种基础练习中的练习组合,为您带来优雅的外观,而Face Firmer可确保一切保持平衡甚至均匀。

总结

换句话说,您将与Face Firmer一起执行基本的基础练习,以放下完美构建的脚手架。 这通常是所有人获得所需结果所需要的。 然后,您可以添加奖金练习和技巧来雕刻和塑造您的个人脸部和颈部,以进一步自定义您的锻炼方式。 无论您的年龄,环境如何,您都可以通过CFFitness™面部运动使您的特定脸部和颈部达到美观,平衡和完美的形状。

自定义您的CFF面部锻炼程序

Note: If you would like a personalized customized facial workout routine by Carolyn, just click on the Customized Facial Exercises Workout here!

Foundational Build is a Must

When designing the initial facial exercise routine for CFF™, we found that it is best to first do a series of facial exercises that gives the face and neck a good foundational build … that is an elegant, powerful and balanced build on the face and neck. It’s the particular combination of exercises in CFF™ that gives this good-looking build to both men and women, alike. The physiology is essentially the same for both men and women, so it works well for everyone. After this foundation or “scaffolding-build” is achieved, one can shape from there and customize their workout with specific bonus exercises that come with the program.

Bonus Exercises and Routines – Customizing your Workout

Since the CFFitness™ program was designed with the help of medical doctors and a professor of anatomy and physiology, we are able to present a perfect system that gives a very safe and elegant shape to the face and neck. When first testing this foundational routine more than 15 years ago, something wonderful happened. We found that most people ONLY needed this foundational build to get the results they wanted. However, since we’re all individual we also noted that some of us had stubborn, trouble spots, so we developed routines and bonus exercises that address these issues as well. We have consequently been very successful having our clients realize the look they want.

Wrinkles Smoothing and Massage

Furthermore, once you have achieved the look you like, you can further customize your workout and address those wrinkles and lines on the face and neck, as well as massaging the face to achieve the perfect balance. Dr. Frederick Rossiter M.D., a professor of anatomy and physiology from the 1960’s states:

“When wrinkles are stubbornly set after many years, these wrinkles seem almost “rooted” in the skin and cannot be entirely erased. Such wrinkles characterize a definite microscopic change in the tissues under them. Elastic fibers are absorbed, tiny skin muscles are absorbed, fat is absorbed at that point and so the wrinkle actually is a scar in the skin. This is the reason why in some cases, massage will not remove the wrinkles completely.”

Since conventional massage will not erase those wrinkles, CFFitness™ offers a 4 step Wrinkle Release routine that allows you to literally rub out the wrinkles in the face and neck. Furthermore, CFF™ also offers a “special” massage technique to further customize your workout that fills in those hollows and firms up those cheeks and jaw line called the Face Firmer – a simple massage technique that is modified to firm the face properly and is part of the foundational build. While it’s the combination of exercises from the 28 foundational exercises that gives you the elegant look, the Face Firmer makes sure everything stays balanced and even.

Conclusion

In other words, you perform the basic foundational exercises along with the Face Firmer to lay down the scaffolding of the perfect build. This is most often all anyone needs to get the results they want. You can then add the bonus exercises and techniques to sculpt and shape your individual face and neck to further customize your workout. No matter what your age, what your circumstances, you can achieve a good-looking, balanced and perfect shape to your particular face and neck with CFFitness™ facial exercises.