躺下来可以带来更快的结果

躺下并进行面部锻炼时,您将获得更好,更快和更完整的结果。 首先,您必须产生阻力才能正确构建肌肉纤维。 当您躺下并且必须以各种方式抬起并握住头部时,这样做最好。 这样,您可以比只能坐起来更快地锻炼肌肉。 更大的肌肉意味着脸部和颈部的提升力和清晰度。

使用CFF™系统,使用DVD的第1部分,一旦您坐起来就可以知道面部的面部锻炼,则可以观察DVD的第2部分。 这向您展示了五种面部锻炼,您躺着和坐着相比将做的动作有所不同。 躺下可让您在脖子上建立某些肌肉,进而有助于正确提起脸部其他部位。 由于您很可能会在仅15分钟内使用可通过该程序与您交谈的Pacing CD,因此最方便的方法是躺下前26个练习中的所有练习(避免让您一直坐着躺着),然后坐着-每条指令最多只能显示数字27和28。

您还将注意到,在锻炼结束时,当您被要求“仰卧起坐”并进行锻炼时,有两个面部锻炼(#27和#28)。 这也是必须的,因为最好练习这些练习,以达到最佳效果。 您还将注意到,奖金练习也可以坐起来进行。

躺下是正确构建肌肉纤维的必要条件

例如,您将头部从一侧到另一侧坐起来,但是当您躺下来进行此练习时,您将头部抬离床垫(或地板)半英寸,然后从一侧到另一侧旋转头部,向左看,然后向右看。 您可以想象,这种锻炼在锻炼脖子前部的肌肉时会变得有多强大。 “ The Pout”练习也是如此。 每次按住Pout时,您都将抬起头,并保持五个计数。 同样,您允许用更大的力量影响下颚区域的肌肉,同时在颈部其他部位建立肌肉。 实际上,当您躺下并进行锻炼时,许多练习只能为您带来最佳效果。 当重力以这种方式帮助您时,您可以更快地构建肌肉纤维。

建立一个良好的基础(包括颈部区域)非常重要,这样才能正确举起下颌甚至连带帽的眼睑。

因此,我要重申:是的,如果您躺下并进行锻炼,一旦您心中了解它们……并且按照我在每个套件随附的私人教练CD上的声音进行练习,您将获得最优雅,轮廓分明的轮廓为CFF™程序设计的,抬起的,紧紧的脸部和颈部。

为什么我最终必须躺下来进行练习?

Lying Down Gives Faster Results

You will have better, faster and more complete results when you lie down and perform the facial exercises. First of all you have to create resistance in order to build muscle fiber properly. This is done best when you lie down and have to lift and hold your head in various ways. You build the muscles “faster” this way than you can only sitting up. Larger muscles mean more lift and definition to the face and neck.

Using the CFF™ system, once you know the face exercises by heart from doing them sitting up, using Part 1 of the DVD, you will then observe Part 2 of the DVD. This shows you the five facial exercises that you will be doing a little differently lying down than from sitting up. Lying down allows you to build certain muscles in the neck that in turn help to lift the rest of the face correctly. Because you will most likely use the Pacing CD that talks you through the program in only 15 minutes, it’s most convenient to lie down for all of the first 26 exercises (keeps you from sitting up and lying down all the time) and you sit-up for numbers 27 and 28, only, per instruction.

You will also note that there are those two facial exercises (#27 and #28) at the end of the workout when you are asked to “sit-up” and perform them. This is also a must as these exercises are best executed sitting up in order to achieve optimal benefits. You will also notice that the bonus exercises are also performed sitting up.

Lying Down is a Must for Building Muscle Fiber Correctly

For example, you will be turning your head from side to side sitting up, but when you lie down to do this exercise, you will lift your head half an inch off the mattress (or floor) and then turn your head from side to side, looking far left and then far right. You can imagine how much stronger this exercise becomes at building the muscles in the front of your neck. The same is true for “The Pout” exercise. You will lift your head with each Pout you make and hold for a count of five. Again, you are allowing the muscles in the jowl area to be affected with a much stronger force, while building the muscles in other parts of the neck. In fact, many of the exercises can only give you the best results when you lie down and perform them. You can build muscle fiber faster when gravity is helping you in this way.

It’s very important to build a good foundation including the neck area, in order to lift the jowls and even the hooded eyelids properly.

So, to reiterate: Yes, if you lie down and perform the exercises, once you know them by heart … and if you follow along with my voice on the personal trainer CD that comes with each kit, you will achieve the most elegant, contoured, lifted, tighter face and neck for which the CFF™ program was designed.