我知道某些面部锻炼程序具有从初级到高级的各种“日常”例程,其级别不同。 这些程序的创建者声称存在许多不同层次的各种原因,而且听起来似乎都有些合理。 但是,我发现面部锻炼有一个非常有趣的现象,它不需要任何这些水平的训练和“不同的”常规训练。

通过面部运动击中高原

提出提供各种套路的此类主张之一是,我们通过面部锻炼达到了高原,因此我们必须“更加努力地训练”或将套路改变为新的方式以继续进行锻炼。 实际上,我同意我们确实通过面部锻炼达到了高原。 但是,我认为这是一件好事。 一旦达到完美的构建,就想要保留它。 因此,我们不必像CFFitness™系统所提供的那样,从完美的锻炼方式中进行改变,这就是原因。

身体高效

首先,在使用特定的锻炼程序时,肌肉会达到特定的大小,从而达到高原。 身体非常有效率。 它只会将肌肉锻炼到您正在使用的锻炼所需要的地方,并且不会进一步锻炼。 因此,通过面部锻炼和CFFitness™程序,您可以将肌肉塑造成特定的大小。 这是可取的。 CFFitness™程序旨在为您提供美丽,优雅的形状-可以让您恢复以前认为再也看不到的年轻形状。 更改为其他常规程序或进行更艰苦的训练可能会给您带来不良的身材,或者使肌肉过度堆积,使您的脸显得笨拙且变形。

奖励运动是关键

其次,CFFitness™系统具有28个运动基础程序,这通常是实现这种完美,平衡外观的所有必要条件。 您无需做的是改变赋予您华丽,优雅的身材的例程,而是要做的就是添加我们所谓的“奖励”练习,以解决那些需要更多关注的顽固故障点。 例如,如果您首先进行基础锻炼,几个月后发现您的脸部开始呈现出您想要的优雅而有力的形状,但是您的下颚并没有“足够”地举起,您只需添加一些额外的锻炼即可旨在将这些举重举升到基本的28个练习中,并且您很快就会看到您的举重举起的脸部和脸部其他部分都成比例地举起。 CFFitness™提供 各种奖金练习 解决脸部,颈部,手甚至胸部的任何顽固区域!

同样,您实际上想在面部保持平稳。 您不想使脸部肌肉发达,因此看起来会变形。 通过CFFitness™的基础练习,您不仅可以使自己的脸庞变得完美,而且仅使用SAME程序就可以保持这种形状多年。 并且,也发生了奇妙的副作用。 随着时间的流逝,您的运动次数减少了。 人体的效率机制可以帮助您保持所取得的成就,同时还会发生另一种现象。 随着时间的流逝,您还将继续进步。 我以前每周锻炼四五次。 现在,我每周只锻炼两次,不仅保持了如此优雅的体形,而且随着时间的推移,我看起来会更加坚定和平稳。 继续阅读,下面我将详细讨论这种情况的发生方式和原因。

因此,您不想过度锻炼肌肉。 您想保持自己的形状。 当您“高原”并不得不改变常规和/或像某些程序所建议的那样努力训练时,由于您从该程序获得的身材不足,您将增加肌肉质量,但是您将得到哪种身材? 我已经看到这种治疗方法会产生笨拙而笨拙的面孔。

不同级别

在3或4个月内,使用CFFitness™系统,通常仅执行这些基础的28个练习即可看到明显而显着的结果。 在这一点上,不需要其他常规程序即可继续取得成果,但是现在对肌肉进行了这样的训练:在接下来的几年中,每隔几个月,您将获得一次“青年跳跃”。 那就是您继续构建并雕刻一个优雅,功能强大的面孔。

此外,随着时间的流逝,您现在可以使用更多技能来执行练习–您不想更改为另一个“高级”例程。 您想保留这个完美的构建。 如果需要,仅添加诸如“消除皱纹”之类的奖励练习即可为您提供想要的“高级”外观。

这一切如何运作?

随着时间的推移,使用相同的程序,我们看上去会继续显得年轻一点吗? 事实是,锻炼脸部时,您会随着肌肉量增加弹性纤维。 弹性蛋白纤维是结缔组织一部分的弹性材料,它们总是在不断更新。

弹性纤维的生长过程非常有趣,它们具有周围任何形状。 每当人体改变形状时,都会添加包括弹性蛋白纤维在内的结缔组织。 也许说这些组织成分不断重塑或“雕刻”就更准确了,因为它们随着面部的变化而重新放置。 无论是变形,塌陷和恶化,还是维持面部运动所促进的增强音调,都是如此。 这可能是为什么在一定的锻炼时间后要减少锻炼以保持面部锻炼所完成的原因的一部分。

换句话说,当您使用CFFitness™塑造脸部,并且新的弹性蛋白纤维长大,紧实并振兴结缔组织时,随着年龄的增长,您看起来会变得更加紧实和光滑。 您将继续“保持”程序在构建时为您提供的形状,而新的弹性蛋白纤维将继续使您紧实。 您不必更改例程……您不想这样做。 您希望从28个基础练习中获得这个优雅,经过深思熟虑的构建。 随着新的弹性蛋白纤维不断在您体内生长,可以确保您的脸部随着时间的推移变得更紧实,更光滑。 这不是一厢情愿的想法。 这是事实。 看看 画廊之前和之后 看到自己。

总结

即使您通过面部锻炼来达到高原,这也是一件好事。 您想达到我们所谓的肌肉“充分适应”的平台。 也就是说,您希望将脸部塑造成肌肉是脸部完美形状和大小的地方。 您可以使用适当的程序来保持此构建,并添加奖金练习来解决任何“顽固区域”,从而可以为您提供所需的完整结果。 更加努力地训练并改用其他常规方法会冒着过度修容脸部和产生笨重且畸形的外观的风险。

因此,当您拥有一个平衡,经过深思熟虑的程序(例如CFFitness™)时,您就不想改变常规,加倍训练或改成其他水平。 CFFitness™经过医生和解剖学及生理学教授的咨询设计,可为您提供完美的形状,最终使您拥有最对称的脸部,同时抚平线条并提起一切。 看我一眼 我刚过64th生日 此处,已近66岁 此处 有人告诉我今天看起来比我做的时候年轻 DVD 五年前。

进一步阅读:

既然每个人的面孔看起来都不一样,那么一个程序如何适合所有人呢?

锻炼脸部后,随着时间的推移它会如何改善?

如何正确调理肌肉?

与以下人员协商撰写:

医学博士理查德·图,哈佛大学毕业生,综合医学全科医生

萨尔瓦托·赞比亚托,生物力学,生理学主任,创始人 瑜伽学院,《瑜伽的无装饰之线–帕塔尼加里的瑜伽》的作者; 瑜伽经梵语-英语词典; 永恒的帕坦加利(Patanjali In Eternity)等。

斯蒂芬·史派德尔(ND)

达到高原或在面部锻炼中使用不同的套路意味着什么?

I know that some of the facial exercise programs have a variety of “daily” routines with different levels from beginners to advanced. The creators of these programs claim all kinds of reasons for these many different levels and they all sound somewhat plausible. However, I’ve found a very interesting phenomenon with facial exercises that does not make any of these levels and “different” routines necessary.

Hitting a Plateau with Facial Exercises

One such claim to offering a variety of routines is that we hit a plateau with facial exercises so we have to either “train harder” or change out our routine to something new to continue to build. Actually, I agree that we do hit a plateau with facial exercises; however, I think this is a good thing. Once you achieve the perfect build, you want to keep it. Therefore, we do not have to change from the perfect workout as is offered with the CFFitness™ system and this is why.

The Body is Efficient

First of all, hitting a plateau happens when the muscles build to a particular size when using a particular workout routine. The body is very efficient. It will build muscle only to the place that the workout you’re using demands and it will build no further. So, with facial exercises and the CFFitness™ program, you build your muscles to a particular size. This is desirable. The CFFitness™ program is designed to give you a beautiful, elegant shape – one that gives you back that youthful shape you thought you’d never see again. Changing to a different routine or training harder may give you either an undesirable build or you can over-build the muscles to the point that your face looks bulky and misshapen.

Bonus Exercises are Key

Secondly, the CFFitness™ system has a 28 exercise foundational program that is often all one ever needs to achieve this perfect, balanced look. Instead of changing out the routine that gives you this gorgeous, elegant build, all you need do is add what we call “bonus” exercises to address any of those stubborn trouble spots that need more attention. For example, if you first perform the foundational exercises and find after a few months that your face is starting to take on the elegant and powerful shape you want, but your jowls are not lifting “enough”, you just add a couple of bonus exercises designed to lift the jowls to these basic 28 exercises and in no time, you will see your jowls lifting along with the rest of your face, proportionately. CFFitness™ offers a variety of bonus exercises to address any and all stubborn areas of the face, neck, hands or even the chest!

As well, you actually want to plateau with the face. You do not want to muscle-up the face so it looks distorted. With the foundational exercises in CFFitness™, you not only take your face to a perfect shape, you keep this shape over the years just using the SAME program. And, a wonderful side-effect happens as well. You exercise less often as the years go by. While the body’s efficiency mechanism helps you to maintain what you have achieved, another phenomenon happens as well. You also continue to improve over time. I used to exercise four or five times a week. Now, I only exercise twice a week and not only do I keep this elegant build, I continue to look a little bit firmer and smoother as time marches on. Keep on reading, I talk more about how and why this happens, below.

Therefore, you don’t want to over-build the muscles. You want to keep the shape you’ve acquired. When you “plateau” and have to change the routine and or train harder as some programs suggest because the build you have from that program is not adequate, you will build more muscle mass, but what kind of build will you get? I’ve seen bulky and awkward faces occur from this treatment.

Different Levels

Within 3 or 4 months, with the CFFitness™ system, one usually sees an obvious and dramatic result from only performing these foundational 28 exercises. At this point, one does not need another routine to continue to get results, but now the muscles are trained in such a way that for the next couple of years every few months you will have a “youth jump”. That is you continue to build and sculpt an elegant, powerful build on the face.

Furthermore, you are now able to execute the exercises with more skill as time goes by – you do not want to change to another “advanced” routine. You want to keep this perfect build. Just adding the bonus exercises like, “Rubbing Out the Wrinkles” will give you the “advanced” look you want, if needed.

How Does this All Work?

How is it that we continue to look a bit younger with using the same program over time? There is the fact that you build elastin fibers along with muscle mass when exercising the face. Elastin fibers are the stretchy material that is part of the connective tissue and they are always growing in anew.

Elastin fibers are very interesting for as they grow-in they take on the shape of whatever is around them. Connective tissue, including elastin fibers gets added anytime the body changes its shape. Perhaps it’s more accurate to say these tissue components are remodeled constantly or “sculpted” in the sense that they are laid down anew as the face changes. This is true either in a deformed, slumping and deteriorating way or to maintain the increased tone that facial exercise promotes. That’s probably part of the reason why it takes less exercise after a certain period of working-out to maintain what’s been accomplished with the facial exercises.

In other words, as you shape your face with CFFitness™ and the new elastin fibers grow in, firming up and revitalizing the connective tissue, you continue to look a little firmer and smoother as you age. You continue to “keep” the shape that the program gives you as you build and the new elastin fibers continue to firm you up. You do not have to change routines … you don’t want to do that. You want this elegant, perfectly well-thought out build from the 28 foundational exercises. And as the new elastin fibers are always growing in you are assured a firmer, smoother face over time. This is not wishful thinking. This is a fact. Take a look at the before and after gallery and see for yourself.

Conclusion

Even though you do plateau with facial exercises, this is a good thing. You want to plateau to what we call an “adequate accommodation” of the muscle build. That is, you want to build your face to the place where the muscles are the perfect shape and size for the face. You keep this build by using the proper program and add bonus exercises to address any “stubborn areas” and this is turn gives you the complete results you want. Training harder and changing to different routines runs the risk of over-building the face and creating a bulky and misshapen look.

Therefore, when you have a balanced, well thought-out program like CFFitness™, you do NOT want to change routines around, train harder or change to different levels. CFFitness™ has been designed with the consultation of a medical doctor and a professor of anatomy and physiology to give you this perfect shape that will eventually give you the most symmetrical face possible while smoothing out the lines and lifting everything up. Take a look at me. I am just shy of my 64th birthday here, almost 66 years old here and I am told I look a little younger today than I did when I made my DVD five years ago.

Further reading:

Since everyone seems to have a different face, how can one program fit all?

As you exercise the face, how does it improve over time?

How does a muscle get toned properly?

Written in consultation with:

Richard H Tew, M.D., Harvard graduate, General Practitioner, Integrated Medicine

Salvatore Zambito, The BioMechanic, Director of Physiology, Founder of the Yoga Sûtra’s Institute, author of The Unadorned Thread of Yoga – The Yoga-Sûtra of Patañjali; The Yoga Sutras Sanskrit-English Dictionary; Patanjali In Eternity and more.

Stephen D. Speidel , N.D., P.C.