更大的肌肉创造力量

肌肉阻力训练实际上会建立肌肉纤维,从而产生力量。 随着年龄的增长,我们失去了皮肤下面的脂肪。 脂肪的流失是我们随着年龄的增长看起来又老又累的原因之一。 这可能是造成面部下垂的主要原因。 锻炼脸部时,实际上可以扩大肌肉,使外观​​看起来更年轻。 等轴测可以使脸部,颈部和皮肤变色,这也是CFF™程序的一部分,但它们并不能像肌肉阻力训练那样给人以真实的印象。

皮肤更健康是另一个好处

同样,当您收缩肌肉时,血液循环的增加可能是正常血液循环的十倍之多。 面部运动可使更多的氧气和更多的营养物质到达皮肤细胞。 损坏的细胞被清除掉。 结果是形成具有良好色泽的清晰健康的皮肤。 脸上的肌肉从骨骼直接附着到另一块肌肉或皮肤中。 这使我们可以进行面部表情。 这也意味着随着肌肉的张力和恢复其原始形状,皮肤会提起。 在身体中,肌肉大部分是由骨骼连接到骨骼。 因此,当您增强肌肉时,在脸部和颈部会比在身体上看到更快的效果。

肌肉阻力和等轴测图

因此,要获得所需的结果,我的程序必须以肌肉阻力训练为基础。 我还必须包括等轴测图和锻炼,这些锻炼实际上可以像在下颚区域中那样使肌肉紧张,从而使我想要实现的优雅,优美,年轻和有力的外观。

更多好处

当您在面部锻炼中使用肌肉阻力训练时,您将拉紧肌肉并使其承受压力。 肌肉总体上呈定调子,这意味着它更大或者因为您正在构建肌肉纤维,并且/或者随着从轴心开始的肌肉色调而显得更密,看起来更短了。提起的领口也一样。 借助肌肉抵抗力,您可以皱着眉头,笑着或仅在一个方向重复移动肌肉,从而消除和矫正一生中造成的“损伤”。 关键是通过肌肉阻力训练来锻炼肌肉。 您不仅可以释放卡住的皱纹并从根本上消除它,而且还可以使肌肉恢复到年轻时的均匀度。 随着肌肉恢复色调,您的皱纹会变得平滑,脸部也会抬起。 您的脸和脖子恢复了青春活力,紧实,年轻的样子。

为什么肌肉阻力训练如此重要?

Larger Muscles Create Lift

Muscle resistance training actually builds muscle fiber that creates lift. As we age, we lose the underlying layer of fat just beneath the skin. The loss of this fat is one of the reasons we look older and tired as we age. It’s probably responsible for the majority of facial sagging. As you exercise the face, you actually enlarge the muscles, giving the appearance of a fuller more youthful look. While isometrics will tone the face, neck and skin, which is also part of the CFF™ program, they just won’t give a real build on the face that muscle resistance training can give.

Healthier Skin is Another Side Benefit

As well, the increased circulation of blood can be as much as ten times greater than normal when you contract a muscle. Facial exercises allow more oxygen and more nutrients to reach the cells of the skin. Damaged cells are swept away. The result is a clear, healthy skin with good color. The muscles on the face are attached from the bone directly into another muscle or the skin. This allows us to make facial expression. It also means the skin lifts as the muscle tones and regains its original shape. In the body, the muscles are mostly connected bone to bone. Therefore, you will see faster results on the face and neck than in the body as you build the muscles up.

Muscle Resistance and Isometrics

So, to achieve the results you want, I had to base my program on muscle resistance training. I also had to include isometrics and exercises that actually tone the muscles as in the jowl area in order to allow the elegant, graceful, youthful and powerful look I wanted to realize.

More Benefits

When you use muscle resistance training with facial exercises, you are tensing the muscles and working them against pressure. The muscle becomes toned overall, which means it’s either bigger because you’re building muscle fiber and/or more dense as the muscle tones from the center of axis and appears to look shorter.This can be seen with rounder, higher, firmer cheeks and jowls that lift up, as well. With muscle resistance, you lift and straighten out the “damage” you’ve done over a lifetime by frowning or laughing or moving a muscle repetitively in only one direction. The key is to tone the muscle through muscle resistance training. You are not only releasing the stuck down wrinkle and literally ironing it out, you are also building the muscle back up to its evenness which it had when you were young. As the muscle regains tone, your wrinkles smooth out and your face lifts up, too. Your face and neck regain that vital, firm, younger look of your youth.