您必须执行所有28练习才能获得最佳效果

经过大量研究,我们发现每天进行一次基本的28项练习(15分钟的锻炼),前三个月每周进行三到五次,将为以后添加任何额外的练习(如果需要)打下良好的基础。 。 出于两个原因,每周两次让脸休息一天似乎也很重要。 第一,您不会停止锻炼,因为对锻炼的需求太多了,第二,它“似乎”(这里没有科学依据……只是我们的观察),面部和颈部在锻炼后会更好每周从面部锻炼休息一下。 当纸巾有时间可以恢复时,脸部和颈部的构建看起来更加优雅,牢固和平衡。 您可以在一周中随意分配锻炼的日子。 只需确保您在XNUMX天中至少要休息两天就可以了……是否在一起,取决于您!

注意:四个月后(每次锻炼都要进行脸部紧实护理):

•在32岁以下,每周仅锻炼2次或3次
•在32和42岁之间,每周锻炼3次
•超过42岁的人每周要练习3至5次

在整个星期内尽可能均匀地安排练习。

躺下可带来优势

学习面部锻炼以及控制脸部和颈部的肌肉将需要一些时间。 大约两个星期。 一旦了解到他们坐起来,请躺下去做。 DVD的2部分向您展示了那些躺着做的运动与坐着时进行的运动有所不同。 躺下非常重要。 实际上,您正在锻炼肌肉纤维,您需要躺下并抬起头才能最有效地进行此操作。

脸部紧实是必须的

您还需要在每次锻炼中执行一次按摩技术,即“脸部紧实”。 脸部紧实护理有助于完善练习,并确保随着脸颊的增大,脸颊上的凹陷处会紧实并填满,从而使您更年轻,更紧实,甚至以CFF™程序而闻名。 您可以在错过日常锻炼的那一天每天进行两次面部紧实,也可以在让脸部“休息”的那一天进行面部紧实,但在休息日每天仅进行两次。

养成习惯

我知道这听起来有些奇怪,但是如果您不进行练习,就不会获得结果。 您必须锻炼才能取得结果。 如果您尝试在一天中“适应”这些练习,则可能会失败。

因此,这些练习被设计为在15分钟的锻炼中一次全部执行。 您可以选择一天中的任何时间进行练习。 也许在您入睡前的晚上或第一次起床的早晨更适合您? 我只是建议您每天都在同一时间进行操作。

请注意: 有些人认为睡前做运动不仅可以释放脸部紧张感,使他们在晚上睡得更好,而且他们认为通过“刚进行的”运动睡可以得到更好的效果。 其他人则喜欢在初次起床的早晨做这些事情,因为他们认为自己白天的脸比较紧实,这是“崭新的一天”开始新一天的好方法。

缓慢且一致地进行构建可提供最佳外观:

身体与面部肌肉

只有在出现细微的眼泪并愈合时,肌肉才会建立。 这就是您锻炼肌肉的方式。 脸部肌肉比身体其他部位更细,因此恢复的速度可能比身体快。 纤维撕裂不是均匀发生的,这在肌肉很大的身体中是可以的,不会产生很大的后果。 但是,脸部必须缓慢而缓慢地走动,否则他们会做得过大而显得“肿块”。

慢走快走

一个人需要从头开始,然后非常全面地锻炼脸部肌肉并适当调理脸部。 在头几个月中,每天轻轻地锻炼可能是可以的,从五到三次到每周两次。 逐步建立面部基准色调是关键。 通过面部锻炼,您可以“慢下来快”。 意思是,逐渐形成的面部肌肉是保持良好肌肉张力的关键,也是面部和颈部的优雅,紧实和漂亮外观的关键。

保湿剂和CFF™计划

关于保湿剂和CFF™程序的注意事项:在开始运动时可以使用保湿剂很好,但请记住,摩擦有助于挑战肌肉,而面霜可以减少这种摩擦。 保湿可能会有所帮助,直到皮肤可以处理面部锻炼为止。

重要的是要注意,如果您以“坚挺的脸”开始面部锻炼,则可能要确保 您使用的触摸 而且进行锻炼时施加在脸上的压力要轻于紧实。 我们已经注意到,例如在30年龄以下的人,拥有更紧致的面部,最好通过面部锻炼保持这种轻柔的接触,这样一来,从一开始就可以控制所能达到的构建量。 此外,在进行面部锻炼时使用保湿剂可能对少数人有好处,因为这将有助于减少阻力,而不是增加阻力,而这恰恰适合这种类型。

不执行CFF™面部锻炼时,应始终向上抚摸奶油。 CFF™程序的“特殊”方式是向下滑动穿过皮肤,仅用于面部锻炼。 面部的肌肉通常直接连接到皮肤,因此,例如,在执行CFF™程序时,执行颈部紧实器时,您的所有肌肉都收缩了,从而使皮肤“绷紧”且无法移动。 因此,您正在“滑过”皮肤。 仅使用面霜时,您的面部肌肉松弛,这就是区别。 在皮肤上滑动时,必须具有收缩的肌肉,以产生构造肌肉纤维和紧实脸部和颈部所需的阻力。 当皮肤从下面的收缩肌肉拉紧时,您将无法拉伸皮肤。 否则,在涂抹面霜时应继续向上打招。

随着年龄的增长,看起来更年轻真有趣! 请享用!

我应该多久进行一次练习-保湿霜又如何?

You Must Perform All 28 Exercises for Best Results

After much research, we’ve found that performing the basic 28 exercises (15 minute workout) once a day, three to five times a week for the first three months will give a perfect foundation for adding any bonus exercises (if needed) later on. Giving the face two days off to rest, once a week is also seemingly important for a couple of reasons. One, you won’t stop doing the exercises because the demand to workout is too much and number two, it “seems” (no scientific back-up here… just our observation), the face and the neck do better when they have a little weekly rest from the face exercises. The build on the face and neck seem to be more elegant, firm and balanced when the tissue has time to recover with this time off. The days you exercise can be distributed any way you like during the week. Just be sure you always take at least two days off out of the seven days … either together or not, it’s up to you!

Note: After the four month mark (always perform the Face Firmer with each workout):

• Under the age of 32 exercise only 2 or 3 times a week
• Between the ages of 32 and 42 exercise 3 times a week
• Over the age of 42 exercise 3 to 5 times a week

Space-out the exercises as evenly as possible throughout the week.

Lying Down Gives an Advantage

It will take you awhile to learn the facial exercises as well as gain control over the muscles of the face and neck. About two weeks. Once you learn them sitting up, please lie down and do them. Part 2 of the DVD shows you those exercises done a little differently lying down than how you perform them sitting up. This is very important to lie down. You are actually building muscle fiber and you need to lie down and lift your head to do this most effectively.

Face Firmer is a Must

You also need to perform the massage technique, the Face Firmer once with every workout. The Face Firmer helps to round out the exercises and makes sure that as your cheeks build, the hollows in the cheeks firm up and fill out to give you a more youthful, firmer and even look for which the CFF™ program is known. You can perform the Face Firmer twice a day on those days you miss your regular workout and you can also perform the Face Firmer on the days you’re letting the face “rest”, but only twice a day on resting days.

Create a Habit

I know this may sound strange to say, but if you don’t do the exercises, you won’t get results. You must exercise to get results. If you try and “fit in” the exercises during the day, you’ll probably fail.

For this reason, the exercises are designed to be performed all at once in a 15 minute workout. You can choose any time of day to do the exercises. Maybe doing them at night just before you go to sleep is more compatible for you or in the morning when you first wake-up? I just recommend that you do them at the same time every day.

Note: Some people think doing the exercises before going to bed not only releases tension in the face so they sleep better during the night, but they think they have better results from sleeping on the “just performed” exercises. Others prefer doing them in the morning when they first wake-up because they think they have a firmer-looking face during the day and it’s a great way to start the day, “fresh-faced”.

Building Slowly and Consistently Gives the Best-looking Build:

Body vs. facial muscles

The muscles only build when microscopic tears occur and heal. This is how you build muscle. The muscles in the face are finer than in the rest of the body, so they probably recover faster than the body. Fiber tears do not happen uniformly and this is okay in the body where the muscles are large and not a very big consequence can happen. However, in the face one must go slowly and gently or they can over-do and get a “lumpy” appearance.

Go fast by going slow

One needs to start off lightly and work very comprehensively to build the muscles of the face and tone it properly. Working out gently and daily is probably okay for the first couple of months, going from five to three times to twice a week later on. A gradual build of the baseline tone for the face is key. With facial exercises, you “go fast by going slow”. Meaning, that gradual building of the facial muscles is the key to good muscle tone and an elegant, firm and good-looking build of the face and neck.

Moisturizer and the CFF™ Program

A note about moisturizer and the CFF™ program: While it is fine to use a moisturizer in the beginning of exercising, remember that friction helps to challenge the muscles and creams reduce this friction. Moisturizing may help until the skin can handle the manipulation of the facial exercises.

It’s important to note if you start facial exercises with a fairly “firm face”, you may want to be sure the touch you use and the amount of pressure you apply to the face when performing the exercises is lighter than firmer. We’ve noticed that those of us with firmer faces, under that age of 30 for example, do best to keep this light touch with the facial exercises so one can control the amount of build one achieves from the very beginning. Furthermore, using a moisturizer when doing the facial exercises may be more beneficial to these select few, as it will help to keep the resistance less rather than more which may be just right for this type.

You should always apply cream with upward strokes when NOT performing the CFF™ facial exercises. The “special” way of doing the CFF™ program, which is sliding in a downward stroke across the skin, is ONLY for the facial exercises. The muscles of the face are most often connected directly into the skin, so when you perform the Neck Firmer, for example, in the CFF™ program, you are contracting all of the muscles, making the skin “taut” and immobile. You are therefore sliding “over” the skin. When applying only cream, your facial muscles are lax and this is the difference. You must have a contracted muscle when sliding over the skin in order to create the resistance that is needed for building muscle fiber and firming the face and neck. You cannot stretch the skin when it is taut from the contracted muscles underneath. Otherwise, you should continue to use upward strokes when applying cream.

It’s so much fun to look younger as you grow older! Enjoy!