首先建立完美的基础

一种标准化的面部锻炼程序无法适应所有面部类型。 这就是Carolyn的FacialFitness®面部锻炼具有“奖金练习“和”额外的面部锻炼程序 在我们整个系统中,确保您获得所需的结果。 话虽如此,我们发现您将获得最好的结果-如果您首先执行我们设计的“优雅,强大且平衡的面部和颈部构造”,基础练习”。 那就是您奠定完美基础的基础,如果有必要,您可以利用这些特殊的奖金,在经过证明的其他帮助下,进一步完善它。 DVD上展示的初始构建是CFFitness™程序中的28个基本基础练习。

奖金练习和例行程序

由于CFFitness®程序是在医生和解剖学及生理学教授的帮助下设计的,因此我们能够提供一个完美的系统,为脸部和颈部提供非常安全和优雅的形状。 这么多年前,当第一次测试这个基本例程时,发生了一件奇妙的事情。 我们发现大多数人只需要此基础版本即可获得他们想要的结果。 但是,由于我们都是个人,我们还注意到我们中有些人固执,麻烦重重。 因此,我们开发了例程和奖金练习来解决这些问题。 因此,我们成功地让客户获得了他们想要的外观。

例如,我特别的“弱”点就是围脖。 在几年之内增减了约50磅之后,我的领带就挂了。 当然,28个基本练习以及脸部紧实护理 我这优雅而提神的脸和脖子,但我需要在下颚上做更多的工作。 因此,我总是在28种基础和面部紧实锻炼中添加一些额外的锻炼,这些锻炼是专门为成功举起下颚而设计的。 同样,由于我52岁开始面部锻炼时,我的皱纹非常深。 因此,产生了皱纹释放技术,该技术有效地减少了脸部和颈部的所有线条。

而且,请注意,男女面部和颈部的生理原理都非常相似,因此CFFitness®程序将为我们每个人带来令人难以置信的效果。 两者都将获得基本程序的优雅,好看,适合面部和颈部。

总结

因此,可以说不是“一刀切”,这是正确的,但是,在解决其他更棘手的麻烦点之前,您必须首先在面部上打好基础。 通常,卡洛琳的FacialFitness®程序中的基础练习以及面部紧实器的设计是如此出色,并且“足够好”即可满足我们所有人的所有需求。 但是,对于我们这些需要更多工作的面部区域的人,有大量的奖金练习和例行程序可以解决所有这些问题,包括从深层和浅层的皱纹到挂脖到完美的脖子等等。

既然每个人的面孔都不同,那么一个面部锻炼程序怎么能适合所有人呢?

Build a Perfect Foundation, First

One standardized facial exercise program cannot fit all facial types.  This is why Carolyn’s Facial Fitness™ facial exercises have “bonus exercises” and “extra”  facial exercise routines in our whole system to be sure you get the results you want. With that said, however, we’ve found that you’ll get the best results – that is an elegant, powerful and balanced build on the face and neck if you first do what we’ve designed to be “foundational exercises”.  That is you lay the foundation of the perfect build on which you can further improve, if necessary, with proven additional help using these special bonuses. This initial build demonstrated on our DVD is the 28 basic foundational exercises that are found in the CFFitness™ program.

Bonus Exercises and Routines

Since the CFFitness™ program was designed with the help of medical doctors and a professor of anatomy and physiology, we were able to present a perfect system that gives a very safe and elegant shape to the face and neck. When first testing this foundational routine all those many years ago, something wonderful happened.  We found that most people ONLY needed this foundational build to get the results they wanted. However, since we’re all individual we also noted that some of us had stubborn, trouble spots. So, we developed routines and bonus exercises that address these issues as well.  We were consequently very successful with having our clients get the look they wanted.

For example, my particular “weak” spot has been the jowls.  Having gained and lost around 50 pounds within a few years, my jowls were hanging.  Certainly the 28 basic exercises along with the Face Firmer gave me this elegant and lifted face and neck, but I needed more work on the jowls. Therefore, I always add a few bonus exercises onto my 28 basic and Face Firmer workout that are specifically formulated to lift the jowls successfully.  As well, since I was 52 years old when I started facial exercises, I had very deep wrinkles. So, the Wrinkle Release technique was born that effectively diminishes all lines on the face and neck.

And, just to note, the physiology of the face and neck are very much the same for both men and women so the CFFitness™ program will give each one of us incredible results.  Both will receive an elegant, good-looking, fit-face and neck with the basic program.

Conclusion

Therefore, it is correct to say that not “one-size fits all”, however, you must first make a good foundational build on the face before addressing those other more obstinate, trouble spots.  Often, the foundational exercises along with the Face Firmer in the Carolyn’s Facial Fitness™ program are designed so well and are simply “good enough” to give many of us all we need.  However, for those of us with areas of the face that need more work, there are oodles of bonus exercises and routines to address all those issues from deep and shallow wrinkles to hanging jowls to the perfect neck and more.