全套套件

起价 $67.95

全套工具包包括所有面部锻炼视频,带说明和奖励锻炼的工作簿,起搏CD,最终CD,镜子和基础指南。 14个练习的奖金提示 为了帮助您充分利用此套件,可以将其作为可选附件使用。

也可在 葡萄牙语 作为数字下载。

享受额外5%的折扣 面部锻炼/皮肤护理套装! 将两者结合在一起,可以更快地获得结果。 通过此视频了解更多信息。

基本面部锻炼计划的奖金提示

以下是录制的视频提示,可充分利用您的完整套件和超值包。 他们扩展了 14 个练习,展示了高级动作,以帮助您进步。 他们使您的结果更上一层楼!

  • 桥梁平滑器
  • 眉线提升
  • 脸颊紧实
  • 下巴固定器
  • 前额平滑器
  • 举重运动员
  • 下眼睑伸展
  • 颈部强化剂
  • 鼻子整形器
  • 鼻子滑
  • 悲伤的脸
  • 头皮拉
  • 这个吻
  • 担心线平滑

 

起搏CD

起搏CD会指导您完成程序,并与您一起进行每次练习。 它只有15分钟长,可让您保持动力并引导您!

最终CD

每次锻炼时,您都有最终CD,可以与您讨论程序。 它与不计票的起搏CD相同。 它告诉您下一次锻炼的开始时间,何时握住以及何时举起或改变身体。 -让您动力十足! 仅15分钟!

DVD

DVD用于学习阶段。 它一步一步演示了如何在整个程序中完成每个28练习! 您可以访问并重复单个练习,以方便学习。 DVD的格式可以在全球所有DVD播放机上播放。

工作簿

该工作簿包括详细的分步说明,以学习和练习。 10张彩色插图的奖金练习,一个有效的3步皱纹释放技术以及许多很棒的美容秘诀,包括如何处理蜘蛛静脉和长出漂亮的指甲!

抽认卡

开始时,记住所有正确的练习姿势可能有些困难。 这些带有彩色插图的抽认卡一目了然,为您提供了合适的手柄。 您可以参考它们,而不必每次想记住练习的执行方式都必须打开DVD。

奖金练习

工作簿中有10奖励练习,可以解决您可能希望进一步处理的更多面部和颈部区域。 同时,您还将获得3-Step皱纹释放技术,该技术已被证明可以消除深层的皱纹和细纹。 一切都是彩色的,有照片说明,易于学习。

镜子

双面独立镜子非常适合确保您正确进行Carolyn的所有面部运动,并能使自己重获年轻气息!

Full Kit

From: $67.95

The Full Kit includes all the Facial Exercise Videos, the Workbook with Instructions and Bonus Exercises, the Pacing CD, the Final CD, a mirror, and a Fundamentals Guide. Bonus tips for 14 of the exercises to help you make the most of this kit are available as an optional add-on.

Get an extra 5% off a facial exercises/skin care bundle! Combining both synergizes to get you results faster. Learn more with this video.

Bonus Tips for Basic Facial Exercise Program

Here are recorded video tips to make the most of your Full Kit and Value Pack. They expand on 14 of the exercises, demonstrating advanced movements, to help you with your progression.

  • Bridge Smoother
  • Brow Line Lift
  • Cheek Firmer
  • Chin Firmer
  • Forehead Smoother
  • Jowl Lifter
  • Lower Eyelid Stretch
  • Neck Strengthener
  • Nose Shaper
  • Nose Slide
  • Sad Face
  • Scalp Pull
  • The Kiss
  • Worry Line Smoother

 

Pacing CD

The Pacing CD talks you through the program and counts through each exercise with you. It's only 15 minutes long and keeps you motivated and guides you!

Final CD

Every time you workout, you have the Final CD to talk you through the program. It's the same as the Pacing CD without the counting. It tells you when the next exercise starts and when to hold and when to lift or change sides. - keeps you motivated with no more counting! Only 15 minutes long!

DVD

The DVD is for the Learning Phase. It demonstrates step for step how to do each of the 28 exercises in the whole program! You can access and repeat individual exercises for easy learning. The DVD is formatted to play on all DVD players world-wide.

Workbook

The Workbook includes detailed step by step instructions for learning  and doing the exercises. 10 color photo-illustrated bonus exercises, a 3-step Wrinkle Release Technique that works and many great beauty tips, including how to handle spider veins and grow beautiful fingernails!

Flashcards

In the beginning, it can be a little difficult to remember all the proper handholds for doing the exercises. These color, photo-illustrated Flashcards show you the proper handholds at a glance. You can refer to them instead of having to turn on the DVD every time you want to remember how the exercise is performed.

Bonus Exercises

There are 10 bonus exercises in the Workbook that address even more areas of the face and neck that you may want to work on even further. As well, you also receive the 3-Step Wrinkle Release Technique that has proven to literally rub out deeper wrinkles and fine lines. Everything is color, photo-illustrated for easy learning.

Mirror

The double Sided stand alone mirror is ideal for ensuring you do all of Carolyn's Facial Exercises correctly and can see yourself regain that youthful look!