除皱增粘

NEW:参见更新的4步 除皱技术  那是在网上商店出售的! 此网页上有两个免费的视频,分别是“跳舞的Cs”和“藏传幻灯片”!

深层皱纹是由皮肤粘在下面的组织上引起的。 每当肌肉收缩时,皱纹就会被拉下,形成一个山谷。 Botox®使肌肉麻痹。 如果肌肉无法收缩,您就看不到山谷。 问题是,一旦Botox®磨损了,皱纹又回来了! 对于深层皱纹,一种更明智和永久的方法是增强肌肉,但也可以释放附着在其上的皮肤。 您可以按照以下三步技术来释放和去除这些皱纹。

正如您可以擦去一块皮革上的皱纹一样,您也可以减少脸部和颈部的皱纹。 只需确保遵循指示的指示,切勿过度使用。

这项技术有多种变体,但我发现它们是迄今为止最有效使用不同方法的方法。 还请注意,当您“擦去”皱纹时,这些皱纹可能会变平,变得不那么深并且看起来更宽,直到最终消失。 这是此过程的一部分。

注意:请记住,此技术会刺激皮肤,因此请缓慢进行。 在此锻炼的开始和结束时,我总是在脸和脖子上擦上保湿霜。 并且,切勿治疗眼睛下方或上方的区域。 这种皮肤特别敏感,容易受损。

照片#1
1除皱运动
指尖彼此相对。 按下并前后移动指尖。 注意不要过度摩擦。

接下来,向上提起指尖并沿着相同的皱纹进一步移动,然后再次按下并以有节奏的方式来回移动指尖。

照片#2
2除皱运动
用一只手的食指和中指制作“ V”,然后用另一只手的中指轻轻地擦拭皱纹,以擦去皱纹。 确保正在工作的皱纹下面的肌肉收缩。

您可以使用此技术在脸上的任何皱纹上使用,但眼部稀薄皮肤周围的皱纹除外。 但是,您可以在眼睛两侧和脸颊以及脖子上的鱼尾纹上使用“揉皱”技术。

步骤#1:除皱技术

目的:去除粘附在下面组织上的皱纹并释放皱纹,使皱纹最终被清除。

注意:此步骤在应用步骤2(“除皱技术”)之前执行。

切记:在整个滑动过程中保持肌肉收缩。

注意:始终确保您在正在工作的皮肤表面下方收缩肌肉,以使皮肤不会移动。 收缩的肌肉应保持皮肤紧绷和固定。

放置每个食指的尖端,使它们彼此面对,并以与希望除皱的方向相同的方向放在脸部或颈部。 将左笔尖留在皱纹的上侧,将右笔尖放在左索引笔尖的下方,以便笔尖彼此并排相对。 换句话说,左尖端与右手食指的第一指关节相对,右尖端与左手食指的第一指关节相对,两个指尖之间有皱纹并排。 (照片#1)

接下来,用两个指尖用力向下按压,以交替的方式来回移动手指,而无需将指尖从脸上提起或拉扯或拉伸皮肤。 反复进行十到二十次,直到您看到该区域变成粉红色为止。

接下来,抬起手指并向下按压,沿着皱纹移动一英寸。 就像您在整个皱纹上以这种交替模式“行走”手指一样,重复之间的间隔仅相差一英寸。

每次重复操作时,请记住要保持手指按下。 手指下的皮肤不应滑动。

对脸部和颈部的所有皱纹执行此技术,然后继续执行步骤2,“消除皱纹”技术。

步骤#2:消除皱纹技术

目的:从字面上擦去皱纹以使其消失或变得非常微弱。

注意:务必确保正在收缩的皮肤表面下方的肌肉收缩,以使皮肤不会移动,这一点很重要。 收缩的肌肉应保持皮肤紧绷和固定。

首先收缩眉毛之间的肌肉。 用一只手的食指和中指打出“ V”,然后放置“ V”,以使要消除的皱纹介于“ V”之间。 轻轻拉开手指,使肌肉保持收缩状态,并在两个手指之间拉开皱纹。 用另一只手,用中指或食指来回揉搓皱纹,产生一些摩擦。 (照片#2)

不要过度使用,尤其是在皮肤尚未因这种动作而“变硬”的开始阶段。 以这种方式或在希望消除皱纹的任何地方做整个额头。 您可以将这种技术应用于脸部或颈部的任何皱纹,但不能围绕在眼睛的稀薄皮肤上。 在与皱纹形成相同的方向上进行摩擦,而不是垂直于皱纹。

步骤3:“跳舞的Cs”技巧

目的:消除前额的纹路,使皮肤光滑

将中指的指尖从另一只手并排放置,分别朝着相反的方向并排放置。 (照片#3)

向前滑动每个手指,使其有节奏地变大为“ C”形,使手指在形成“ C”形的同时彼此前后,前后滑动。 (照片#4)

手指的运动节奏相当快。 确保用指尖轻柔而坚定地施加压力。 在整个额头上做“跳舞的C”,并确保在眉毛之间的线条上进行摩擦。 执行此技术时,您无需收缩前额肌肉。

您可以随时全天执行此练习。

注意:请注意不要过度使用并造成磨损。

照片#3 照片#4
3除皱运动 4除皱运动
指尖彼此面对并排,可以半圆形移动。 彼此滑动指尖,使整个额头成半圆形。 手指的动作节奏相当快……就像“跳舞的Cs”!
3逐步除皱

Wrinkle De-tacking

A deep wrinkle is caused by skin being stuck down to underlying tissue. Whenever that muscle contracts, the wrinkle is pulled down, creating a valley. Botox® paralyzes muscle. If the muscle can’t contract, you don’t see the valley. The problem is, as soon as Botox® wears off, the wrinkle is back! A more sensible and permanent approach for deep wrinkles is to strengthen muscle, but also to free up the skin where it is stuck down. You can actually release and de-tack these wrinkles by following the three-step, techniques below.

Just as you can rub out the wrinkles in a piece of leather, you can also diminish the wrinkles on the face and neck. Just be sure that you follow the directions as stated and never over-do.

There are many variations on this technique but I’ve found that these are by far the most effective use of the different methods. Please also be aware as you “rub away”, the wrinkles can flatten out, becoming less deep and looking wider for awhile before they eventually disappear. It’s part of this process.

Caution: Remember that this technique can irritate the skin so go slowly. I always rub a nice moisturizing face cream into my face and neck at the beginning and end of this workout. And, never treat the area under or above the eyes. This skin is especially sensitive and can be easily damaged.

Photo #1
Wrinkle Release Exercise 1
Finger tips are in opposition to each other. Press down and move the fingertips back and forth. Be careful not to over rub.

Next, lift the fingertips up and move further along the same wrinkle and again, press down and move the fingertips back and forth in a rhythmic way.

Photo #2
Wrinkle Release Exercise 2
Making a “V” with the index and middle fingertips from one hand, rub out the wrinkle by rubbing over it gently, yet energetically with the middle fingertip of the other hand. Be sure the muscle underneath the wrinkle on which you’re working is contracted.

You can use this technique with any wrinkles on the face except NOT those around the thin skin of the eyes. You can use the Rubbing Out the Wrinkles Technique on the crows feet at the sides of the eyes and along the cheeks, however, as well as the neck.

Step #1: Wrinkle Release Technique

Purpose: To de-tack the wrinkle from adhering to underlying tissue and free it up so it may eventually be rubbed out.

Note: This procedure is performed before Step # 2, the “Rubbing Out the Wrinkles Technique” is applied.

Remember: to keep the contraction of the muscles during the entire sliding performance.

Caution: Always make sure you are contracting a muscle below the surface of the skin on which you are working so that the skin does not move. The contracting muscle should keep the skin taut and immobile.

Place the tips of each index finger so they are facing each other and they are resting on the face or neck in line with the same direction as the wrinkle on which you wish to work. Leaving the left tip on the upper side of the wrinkle, place the right tip below the left index tip so the tips are in opposition to each other, side by side. In other words, the left tip is opposite the first knuckle of the right index finger and the right tip is opposite the first knuckle of the left index finger – side by side with the wrinkle between the two fingertips. (Photo #1)

Next, Pressing firmly down with both tips, move the fingers back and forth in an alternating fashion without lifting the fingertips off the face or pulling or stretching the skin. Do ten to twenty repetitions, alternating back and forth until you see the area becoming a little pink.

Next, lift the fingers and press down, moving a fraction of an inch along the wrinkle. It’s as if you are “walking” your fingers with this alternating pattern all across the wrinkle, spacing the repetitions just a fraction of an inch apart.

Remember to keep the fingers pressed down when doing each repetition. No sliding of the skin under the fingers should occur.

Perform this technique to all the wrinkles on your face and neck and then proceed to Step #2, the “Rubbing Out the Wrinkles” technique.

Step #2: Rubbing Out the Wrinkles Technique

Purpose: To literally rub out a wrinkle to make it disappear or become very faint

Caution: It is important to always make sure that you are contracting a muscle below the surface of the skin on which you are working, so that the skin does not move. The contracting muscle should keep the skin taut and immobile.

Start by contracting the muscles between the eyebrows. Making a “V” with your index and middle fingers from one hand, place this “V” so that the wrinkle you wish to erase is between the “V”. Slightly pull the fingers apart so that the muscle stays contracted and the wrinkle is pulled apart between the two fingers. With the opposite hand, using your middle or index finger, rub the wrinkle back and forth, creating some friction. (photo #2)

DO NOT OVER-DO, especially in the beginning when the skin has not yet “toughened up” from such an action. Do the entire forehead in this way or wherever you see a wrinkle you wish to eliminate. You can apply this technique to any wrinkle on your face or neck except NOT around the thin skin of the eyes. Rub in the same direction as the wrinkle is formed as opposed to perpendicular to the wrinkle.

Step #3: The “Dancing Cs” Technique

Purpose: To erase the lines of the forehead and smooth out the skin

Place the tips of your middle fingertips on your forehead from each hand side by side, one above the other, facing in opposite directions. (photo #3)

Slide each finger forward, making a large “C” shape in a rhythmic manner so that the fingers are sliding around each other, back and forth, up and down, while making the “C” shape. (photo #4)

The movement of the fingers is rather fast-paced. Be sure to apply gentle, yet firm pressure with the fingertips. Make the “Dancing Cs” across the entire forehead, being sure to include rubbing over the lines between the brows. You do not need to contract the forehead muscles when performing this technique.

You can perform this exercise throughout the day, whenever you wish.

Caution: Just be aware not to over-do and cause an abrasion.

Photo #3Photo #4
Wrinkle Release Exercise 3Wrinkle Release Exercise 4
Fingertips are facing each other and side by side, ready to move in semi-circles.Slide the fingertips around each other, making semi-circles all over the forehead. The movement of the fingers is rather fast-paced… like “Dancing Cs”!